Katalepsy - Terra Mortuus Est LP (черный)

Side A
1 Closer Than Flesh
2 Night Of Eden
3 Those Who Rot The Soul
4 The God Of Grave
5 Terra Mortuus Est
6 King Of The Underground

Side B
1 Deep Down Madness
2 No Rest No Peace
3 From The Dark Past (They Come)
4 Neonomicon III
5 Land Of Million Crosses
Смотрите также